Yeovil Constituency AGM 2019/20

Members of the Yeovil Constituency Liberal Democrats are cordially invited to attend our AGM.

January 31, 2020 at 7:00pm - 9pm
The Henhayes Centre
The Henhayes Centre
South Street
Crewkerne, Somerset TA18 8DA
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Brian Hamilton · · 07935 022323
Steve Ashton Samantha Hobbs Andy Kendall Cllr. Maggie Woodward Michael Clark

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.