Our District Councillors

Yeovil Central

Peter Gubbins

Peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Andy Kendall

Andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Yeovil East

 Tony Lock

Tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

David Recardo

David.recardo.southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Yeovil West

Wes Read

Wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Yeovil Without

Graham Oakes

Graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Chard

Jenny Kenton –Chard Crimchard

Jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Parrett

Ric Pallister OBE

Ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

St Michael’s

Jo Roundell Greene

Jo.roundellgreene@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Hamdon

Sylvia Seal

Sylvia.seal@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Brympton

 

Peter Seib

Peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Ilminster

 

Carol Goodall

Carol.goodall@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

 

Coker

Cathy Bakewell

cmbakewell@somerset.gov.uk

 

Crewkerne

Mike Best

Mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Angie Singleton

Angie.singleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

 

Eggwood

Paul Maxwell

Paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk