Contact SSDC

Liberal Democrat South Somerset District Councillors

 

Cllr Jason Baker

District Councillor for Holyrood (Chard) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jason Baker

 

Cllr Cathy Bakewell

District Councillor for Coker Ward

Telephone number

01935 862751

Email address

cathy.bakewell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Cathy Bakewell

 

Cllr Mike Best

District Councillor for Crewkerne Town Ward

Telephone number                                                                                                                   

01460 74245

Email address

mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Best

 

Cllr Amanda Broom 

District Councillor for Combe (Chard) Ward

Telephone number                                                                                                                            

 07971 109803

Email address       

amanda.broom@southsomerset.gov.uk     

View profile for Amanda Broom                                                                                                                               

Facebook Page                                                                                                                                  

 

 

Cllr John Clark

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr John Clark

 

Cllr Adam Dance

District Councillor for South Petherton Ward

Telephone number

Email address

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Adam Dance

 

Cllr Sarah Dyke

District Councillor for Milborne Port Ward

Telephone number

Email address

sarah.dyke-bracher@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sarah Dyke

 

Cllr Carol Goodall

District Councillor for Ilminster Town Ward

Telephone number

01460 57564

Email address

carol.goodall@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Carol Goodall

 

Cllr Peter Gubbins

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) Ward

Telephone number

01935 862062

Email address

peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Gubbins

 

Cllr Henry Hobhouse

District Councillor for Cary Ward

Telephone number

01963 440272

Email address

henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Henry Hobhouse

 

Cllr Kaysar Hussain

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Kaysar Hussain

 

Cllr Val Keitch

District Councillor for Ilminster Town Ward

Telephone number

Email address

val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Val Keitch

 

Cllr Andy Kendall

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) Ward

Telephone number

01935 421792

Email address

andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Andy Kendall

 

Cllr Jenny Kenton

District Councillor for Crimchard (Chard) Ward

Telephone number

07921 574019

Email address

jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jenny Kenton

 

Cllr Mike Lock

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without Ward

Telephone number

Email address

mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Lock

 

Cllr Tony Lock

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) Ward

Telephone number

01935 700061

Email address

tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tony Lock

 

Cllr Paul Maxwell

District Councillor for Eggwood Ward

Telephone number

01460 271155

Email address

paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Paul Maxwell

 

Cllr Graham Oakes

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without Ward

Telephone number

07904 992491

Email address

graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Graham Oakes

 

Cllr Stephen Page

District Councillor for Wessex Ward

Telephone number

Email address

stephen.page@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Stephen Page

 

Cllr Ric Pallister

District Councillor for Parrett Ward

Telephone number

01935 863897

Email address

ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Ric Pallister

 

Cllr Crispin Raikes

District Councillor for South Petherton Ward

Telephone number

Email address

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Crispin Raikes

 

Cllr Wes Read

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) Ward

Telephone number

07971 030005

Email address

wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Wes Read

 

Cllr David Recardo

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) Ward

Telephone number

01935 411099

Email address

david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr David Recardo

 

Cllr Jo Roundell Greene

District Councillor for St Michael's Ward

Telephone number

01460 77434

Email address

jo.roundellgreene@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jo Roundell Greene

 

Cllr Sylvia Seal

District Councillor for Hamdon Ward

Telephone number

01935 822879

Email address

sylvia.seal@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sylvia Seal

 

Cllr Peter Seib

District Councillor for Brympton Ward

Telephone number

07970 194710

Email address

peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Seib

 

Cllr Garry Shortland

District Councillor for Avishayes (Chard) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

garry.shortland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Garry Shortland

 

Cllr Angie Singleton

District Councillor for Crewkerne Town Ward

Telephone number

01460 74846

Email address

angie.singleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Angie Singleton

 

Cllr Alan Smith

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Alan Smith

 

Cllr Rob Stickland

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) Ward

Telephone number

Email address

rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Rob Stickland

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest

Find us on Facebook